About Usage Limits

Different Arkit plans have varying usage limits for Active projects and data storage. Users with the Administrator role can monitor project and data usage in Settings.

Data storage

This is the total amount of storage space for all your projects (both active and archived) and all of their data. It gets used when you upload documents, photos, and other files.

When you reach 90% of your data storage limit, we will send an email alert to all users with the Administrator role, and display a warning message in Arkit.

If you need more storage than your plan allows, upgrade your plan, or contact us for customized data upgrade options.