Managing your subscription
You can easily manage your subscription details, choose and change plans, edit billing information and view your payment history within Arkit. Only users with the Administrator role can manage subscriptions. Subscription settings are not shown for companies on a custom Enterprise plan. Contact us if you're interested in an Enterprise plan or different payment terms.
Your subscription plan is shown in the Settings panel. Click on it to access the Subscription Details panel, which presents a summary of your current plan, billing information and payment history. To view other available plans or change plans, click on your current plan. Learn about Arkit plans.
You can manage and update your credit card and billing details in the Billing Information section. Payment receipts and related information will be sent to email address entered with the billing information.
Arkit subscription plans are billed monthly or annually, and charged to the credit card entered in the Billing Information section. We accept Visa, MasterCard and American Express, and charge in US dollars. For customers with a Canadian billing address, we charge sales taxes as required by your specific province. Receipts are emailed to your billing contact email address, and a record of past receipts can be accessed in the Payment History panel.
If there are problems processing your payment, we will email the billing contact specified in the Billing Information section, and display a warning message within Arkit to users with an Administrator role. After 24 hours, we will retry the payment a second time. If the second payment fails, we will wait 72 hours and retry the payment one final time. If this third attempt fails, your subscription plan will be downgraded to the free Partner plan, and any Active projects will be automatically archived.
You can change your subscription plan at any time. If you upgrade your plan during your billing period, your subscription payment is prorated and we will charge you for the remaining portion of the current billing period at the new plan rate, less your existing account balance. You cannot upgrade to a plan if your Active projects or data storage exceed the plan’s usage limits.
If you downgrade your plan, your subscription will change when your next billing period begins. If you have more Active projects than allowed by your new plan, the required number of excess projects will be automatically archived when your next billing period begins.
You can cancel your subscription plan at any time. Cancelling your plan will cause your account to downgrade to the free Partner plan at the end of the current billing period, and any Active projects will be automatically archived. Payments are non-refundable, and are governed by our Terms of Service.