Different Arkit plans have varying usage limits for Active projects and data storage. Users with the Administrator role can monitor project and data usage in Settings.
These are projects your company owns and is actively working on. You can see them on the Project Map, edit and update their information, and share them with collaborators at other companies.
When you are finished working on a project, you can archive it. Archived projects do not appear on the Project Map, and you cannot edit or share them. All plans allow unlimited archived projects. Archived projects are listed in the Dashboard, and can be unarchived at any time to make them Active again.
When you reach 90% of your Active project limit, we will send an email alert to all users with the Administrator role, and display a warning message in Arkit.
If you reach your limit for Active projects, you will no longer be able to add new projects to Arkit. To make more Active projects available, you can archive some of your existing Active projects, or upgrade your subscription plan.
This is the total amount of storage space for all your projects (both active and archived) and all of their data. It gets used when you upload documents, photos, and other files.
When you reach 90% of your data storage limit, we will send an email alert to all users with the Administrator role, and display a warning message in Arkit.
If you need more storage than your plan allows, upgrade your plan, or contact us for customized data upgrade options.